Election results 2020-2021

Thank you to all of those that took part in the NPGA 2020-2021 term election on October 5th, 2020.

Congratulations to the following individuals voted into officer positions:

Postdoctoral chair: Cristina Miliano 
Graduate Chair: Beatriz Torres 
Communication Officer: Lianne Klaver
Treasurer: Lauren Bochicchio Fritsch 
Secretary: Elizabeth Shupe
Events coordinator: AnnaLin Woo

Thank you to those previously serving as officers, your service has helped set the foundation for us to continue to advocate for Graduates and Postdocs throughout the next year.

We will reach out soon to the new officers to have a first officers meeting, and we will reach all of you soon with new events!

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply